1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the trueCall Community Forum - The official discussion forum for trueCall users.

You are currently browsing as a guest. You are invited to register with the trueCall Community Forum and join this growing community of trueCall users. Registration only takes a minute and has benefits such as the ability to post messages, private messaging and more.

Two 'Care' Units

Discussion in 'trueCall Care' started by MsGemini, Nov 13, 2015.

1. MsGemini

MsGemini New Member

trueCall Model:
    trueCall Care + Recorder
    England
    Hello all, I'm a newbie here but wanted to say that we recently bought a 'Care' unit for my elderly father-in-law. It's brought him, and me & hubby, a lot of peace of mind. No more dreadful people/companies disturbing and upsetting him as we have it on the Trusted Callers only profile. In fact after we bought that for him I saw the TV programmes Watchdog & Dispatches and how some local Trading Standards offices are actively involved in loaning out this device to elderly people with a degree of dementia. Good timing really as I had been thinking about getting one for my mother too as it was proving so successful for f-in-l, so I contacted our local office. Upshot being they have loaned us one for mum. It was installed yesterday along side her alarm unit and I did the programming online as it's so easy to keep a watch on what's happening via that route.